Welcome To My Blog

Hi there! My name is Rebecca! I love horses, cats, violins, coffee, and music. On this blog I will be sharing my work and studies from the Ron Paul Curriculum. Please let me know how my writing can be improved! Please remember that I will learn from my mistakes so I need others to point out the ones I miss!
I run a bakery with my family and if you would like to see some of the things I make check out this page! https://theclassicalviolinist.wordpress.com/tag/bakery/

See my about page for more about me!

33 thoughts on “Welcome To My Blog

  1. Dire says:

    *GIANT EXPLOSIONNNNN* Hey, there! Thx for following and staying active on my blog! I’m gonna go create some activity here myself as a thank you gift. πŸ˜‰

    Liked by 1 person

    • That is so cool! By year do you mean grade? I am just assuming you mean you are older than eleven. πŸ™‚ Do you plan to open a bakery one day? I am opening one next month with my family.

      Liked by 1 person

      • Yeah I do mean grade. (In Australia we call it year. πŸ™‚ ) I’m not really sure if I am wanting to open a bakery when I get older or not as we already have a family cafe and it’s quite a bit of work. Maybe one day though! πŸ˜‰

        Liked by 1 person

      • What if you made it a cafΓ© and bakery? I know what you mean about the work though. I do wedding cakes and sometimes you just don’t sleep much that night. πŸ™‚ You could start small though. Like add a small case to your cafΓ©? If you had room.

        Liked by 1 person

  2. If I did it wouldn’t be till I’m an adult at least. (I’m currently sixteen) I’d probably just start small selling baked goods, drinks and doing catering. (Not sure though) πŸ™‚

    Like

  3. Ooh. I’ve never heard anyone refer to them as Russian tips. I don’t really have any tips though. I just enjoy doing it. (sorry) I also haven’t learnt cake decorating at TAFE yet. All I’ve done is pastry so far. So sweet pastry, short pastry, savoury pastry, etc.

    Like

Leave a Reply

